Annette Barlow

Annette Barlow¬†has worked in the publishing industry for over 30 years, in bookshops, in sales, in editorial and for over 20 years as a publisher. Her list comprises fiction titles, including the twice Miles Franklin-winner Alex Miller and many successful writers of commercial fiction such as Kate Morton, Fleur MacDonald, Minette Walters and Tony Jones. Her nonfiction titles are mostly memoir and include Jessica Rowe, Mary-Rose MacColl and Eddie Ayres. Annette is the publisher responsible for the annually awarded The Australian/Vogel’s Literary Award.